MENU LOG IN CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
Ladybird I'm Ready for Phonics Readers Collection - 12 Books (3+ years)

Ladybird I'm Ready for Phonics Readers Collection - 12 Books (3+ years)

{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }}
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.


Like our Facebook page to receive a coupon code for an additional 5% off your first order!

【Suitable for 3+ years】

From initial letter sound practice to decoding tricky words, our Ladybird I'm Ready for Phonics Collection is a complete series of carefully levelled books to help children master phonics and take the first steps on their reading journey.

Each book features two original stories and covers one reading level, focussing on specific letters and sounds, and later pronunciations and alternative spellings.

Brightly illustrated and told in both fun, bouncy rhyme and traditional prose, this 12-book collection of phonics books is perfect for bookworms-in-training aged 3 and above.

Titles in this collection:
  • Captain Comet's Space Party
  • Nat Naps
  • Top Dog
  • Huff! Puff! Run!
  • Fix It Vets
  • Dash is Fab!
  • Big, Big Fish
  • Dig, Farmer, Dig!
  • Fun Fair Fun
  • Wow, Wowzer!
  • Wizard Woody
  • Monster Stars

 Paperback | 12 books
Dimensions: 152 x 228 x 35mm | 935g
Language: English
RRP: £59.88
ISBN: 978-0241242612

Related Products