MENU LOG IN CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
Phonics Readers Collection - 10 Books (4+ years)

Phonics Readers Collection - 10 Books (4+ years)

{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }}
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.


Like our Facebook page to receive a coupon code for an additional 5% off your first order!

【Suitable for 4+ years】

Especially designed to develop the reading confidence of young children aged 4+ years old, this 10-book phonics collection includes famous stories such as Little Red Riding Hood, Snow White and Cinderella.

With Clare Fennell's vibrant illustrations adding extra appeal, each story has entertaining, rhyming text that will complement a child's more formal learning. There is also advice for parents to follow so they can make the most of the books.

Activities included in the books are rhyming words, letter sounds, the way letters work together and even a 'retell the story' section! The familiar stories will help children learn about phonics and inspire a love of reading.

Titles in this collection:
  • The Gingerbread Man
  • Three Little Pigs
  • Snow White
  • Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Little Red Riding Hood
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • Little Mermaid
  • Cinderella
  • Three Billy Goats Gruff
  • Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Format: Paperback | 10 books
Dimensions: 145 x 222 x 29mm | 858g
Language: English
RRP: £39.90
ISBN: 978-1783933624

Related Products